```

About Us

Company

We have been in business in the transportation industry since 1978. JD and Ronda Hodge started the company with a single truck and have grown the business to what it is today. We are a family owned and operated company that strives to maintain a family environment while meeting the needs of our customers with on time, friendly, safe deliveries.

Truck Fleet

50 OTR/Regional/Local Trucks plus 10 Roll Off Trucks-all OTR/Regional trucks are Kenworth T680’s 2016 and newer. We run dry vans, liftgate, and refrigerated trailers.

Certifications

Satisfactory safety rating with DOT (highest rating for DOT)

Staff

Jason Hodge

Richard Monroe

Tom Reto

Trisha Fritch

Oscar Recometa

Dispatch Manager

oscar@jtransinc.net

Melissa Heaton

Backhaul Coordinator/ELD Specialist

melissa@jtransinc.net

Scott Fritch

Shop Manager

shop@jtransinc.net

Eric Krabbe

Dispatch/Driver Manager

eric@jtransinc.net

Kathie Meisner

Dispatch/Driver Manager

kathie@jtransinc.net

John Kroft

Dispatch/Driver Manager

jkroft@jtransinc.net

JD Hodge

Shelli Hodge

Beth Ostermeyer

Billing Specialist

beth@jtransinc.net